Sr. No	ZP Constituency No. & Name:	District	No. of Candidates	Name of the Candidate	Party Affilation/Independent Candidate
1	16-Navelim	South Goa	4	EDWIN (CIPRU) CARDOZO	Independent
2				MATILDA D'SILVA	Aam Aadmi Party
3				PRATIMA BETSY COUTINHO	Indian National Congress
4				SATYAVIAJAY NAGESH NAIK	Bharatiya Janata Party
Total Candidate 4			4		