<u>List of validly nominated candidates</u> **Bye Election to Wards of Village Panchayats.**

Sr No.	Panchayat Name	Ward No and Category	Total No of Candidates	Name of the Candidates
1	Karapur- Sarvan	Ward II (General)	5	Ajas Hamid Khan
2				Balchandra Prabhakar Bakre
3				Premanand Ramnath Sawant
4				Rajesh Mohan Naik
5				Siddhesh Jana Tari
1	Velim	IV (General)	4	ALVITO FERNANDES
2				JAMES SAINE FERNANDES
3				SHEENY PEREIRA
4				SIMON FERNANDES
Total Candidate			9	