LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES FOR BYE ELECTION TO ZILLA PANCHAYAT CONSTITUENCIES					
Sr. No	ZP Constituency No. & Name:	Zilla Panchayat	No. of Candidates	Name of the Candidate	Party Affilation/Independent Candidate
1	12-Reis-Magos	North Goa	4	PRAGATI SANDEEP PEDNEKAR	Indian National Congress
2				RAJESH VAIKUNTH DABHOLKAR	Independent
3				SAINATH BABLO KORGAONKAR	Independent
4				SANDEEP KASHINATH BANDODKAR	Bharatiya Janata Party
1	13-Davorlim	South Goa	7	ANDREW CAITANO REBELLO	Independent
2				BHAGWAN RAMESH REDKAR	Independent
3				JOSE AGNELO DIAS	Independent
4				LEONCIO JERVASIO FERNANDES RAIKAR	Indian National Congress
5				MURTUZA KARIM SAB KUKNOOR	Independent
6				PARESH PANDURANG NAIK	Bharatiya Janata Party
7				SIDDESH SANTOSH BHAGAT	Aam Aadmi Party
1	25-Cortalim	South Goa	4	JOHN D'SA	Aam Aadmi Party
2				LESLEY AGNELO GAMA	Independent
3				MERCIANA MENDES E VAZ	Independent
4				VALENT BARBOSA	Indian National Congress
Total Candidate			15		