LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES FOR BYE ELECTION TO ZILLA PANCHAYAT CONSTITUENCIES

Sr. No	ZP Constituency	Zilla Panchayat	No. of Candidates	Name of the Candidate	Party Affilation/Independer Candidate
	No. & Name:				
1	12-Reis-Magos	North Goa	4	PRAGATI SANDEEP PEDNEKAR	Indian National Congress
2				RAJESH VAIKUNTH DABHOLKAR	Independent
3				SAINATH BABLO KORGAONKAR	Independent
4				SANDEEP KASHINATH BANDODKAR	Bharatiya Janata Party
1		South Goa	8	ANDREW CAITANO REBELLO	Independent
2				BHAGWAN RAMESH REDKAR	Independent
3				JOSE AGNELO DIAS	Independent
4	13-Davorlim			LEONCIO JERVASIO FERNANDES RAIKAR	Indian National Congress
5	13-Davoriiii			MURTUZA KARIM SAB KUKNOOR	Independent
6				PARESH PANDURANG NAIK	Bharatiya Janata Party
7				POOJA PRAMOD NAIK	Independent
8				SIDDESH SANTOSH BHAGAT	Aam Aadmi Party
1		South Goa	4	JOHN D'SA	Aam Aadmi Party
2	25-Cortalim			LESLEY AGNELO GAMA	Independent
3	23-001 (811111			MERCIANA MENDES E VAZ	Independent
4				VALENT BARBOSA	Indian National Congress
Total Candidate			16		