Winning Candidates for Bye Election to Vacant Wards of Village Panchayats						
Sr. No	Panchayat Name	Ward Name & Category	Name of the Elected Candidate	Address	Votes Gained	Votes Gained %
1	St.Estevam	Ward V (OBC)	HEMANT GURUDAS SHET	H.NO.1050,TONCA,ST ESTEVAM TISWADI GOA.	206	57.54%
2	Parcem	Ward VII (General)	AJIT SAGUN MORAJKAR	H NO 62 CHAWDEWADA PARCEM PERNEM GOA	178	35.25%
3	Dramapur- Sirlim	Ward II (General)	MINGUELINA CARVALHO	H. NO. 182/1, CUMBARVADDO, DRAMAPUR	179	49.31%