Contesting Candidates for Bye Election to Ward No. IV of Village Panchayat Arpora-Nagoa, Bardez and Ward No. V of Village Panchayat Sirsaim, Bardez.				
Sr. No	Panchayat Name	Ward No. & Category	No of Candidates	Name of Candidates
1	Sirsaim	Ward No.V (OBC Women)	3	GRISHMA NIKHIL KAMBLI
2				RUPAM SATISH KUDNECAR
3				TEJA RAJESH KANDOLKAR
1	Arpora-Nagao	Ward No. IV (General)	JULIUS AUSTEN DSOUZA (UNOPPOSED)	