Result Sheet for Bye Election to Ward No. IV of Village Panchayat Arpora-Nagoa, Bardez and Ward No. V of Village Panchayat Sirsaim, Bardez.					
Sr. No	Panchayat Name	Ward Name & Category	Name of the Candidate	Votes Gained	Votes Gained percentage
1	Arpora-Nagao	Ward No. IV (General)	JULIUS AUSTEN DSOUZA- UNOPPOSED		
2	Sirsaim	Ward No.V	GRISHMA NIKHIL KAMBLI	63	23.25%
		(OBC Women)	RUPAM SATISH KUDNECAR	77	28.41%
			TEJA RAJESH KANDOLKAR - ELECTED	123	45.39%