Names of the Contesting Candidates for Bye Election to 12- Benaulim Zilla Panchayat Constituency.					
Sr. No	ZP Constituency No. & Name:	District	No. of Candidates	Name of the Candidate	Party Affiliation/Independent Candidate
1	12-Benaulim	South Goa	4	FRANK FERNANDES	Independent
2				GRRAYFANS FERNANDES	Independent
3				JOSEPH JESUS GABRIEL PIMENTA	Aam Aadmi Party
4				ROYLA CLARINA FERNANDES	Independent
Total Candidate4			4		

r