Contesting Candidates for Bye Election to Ward No. II of Village Panchayat Sao Jose de Areal and Ward No. V of Village Panchayat Netorlim			
Sr. No	Panchayat Name	Ward No. &	Name of Candidates
		Category	
1	Sao Jose de Areal	Ward No. II (General)	Berta Da Costa
2			Carmina Carvalho
3			Mario Camotim
4			Sandeep Ram Naik
5			Yashwant Jaising Raikar
1	Netorlim	Ward No. V (Women)	Pranisha Pradeep Gaonkar (UNOPPOSED)